Qui sommes-nous ? 2017-01-11T23:26:29+00:00

ACCOMPAGNER LES MERES ET LEURS BEBES

Dans plus de 75 pays partout dans le monde

Clinical Innovations est le premier fabricant de dispositifs médicaux exclusivement dédié au travail et à la naissance. Déjà une référence dans plusieurs catégories de produits comme le cathéter de mesure de la pression intra-utérine Koala® et le système d’assistance à l’accouchement par dépression Kiwi®, Clinical Innovations se positionne de plus en plus au niveau mondial tout en poursuivant son programme de recherche pour développer des technologies de pointe et des dispositifs médicaux novateurs avec pour objectif d’améliorer la vie des mères et de leurs bébés partout dans le monde.

Depuis sa création en 1993, Clinical Innovations a considérablement augmenté sa présence sur le marché mondial jusqu’à devenir la référence pour certaines catégories de produits. Cette croissance a permis d’alimenter les investissements dans de nouveaux produits pour lesquels l’innovation fait la différence. Avec une équipe de gestion  d’une large expérience dans l’industrie du dispositif médical, Clinical Innovations possède le savoir professionnel pour développer de nouvelles idées de dispositifs spécialisés qui révolutionnent le secteur. Clinical Innovations s’engage pour la qualité et le service client. Avec une certification ISO13485 et de solides relations avec les meilleurs distributeurs médicaux du monde, Clinical Innovations dispose des systèmes et de l’infrastructure nécessaires pour réagir rapidement aux tendances du marché et aux suggestions des clients.

Clinical Innovations est membre du Pritzker Group qui possède et contrôle les plus grandes entreprises dans les secteurs des produits manufacturés, des services et de la santé. L’historique d’entreprise familiale de la firme ainsi que ses capitaux propres offrent à Clinical Innovation la souplesse nécessaire pour investir afin de répondre aux besoins de ses clients sur le long terme. Pour plus d’information, visiter le site www.pritzkergroup.com.

TRAVAILLONS ENSEMBLE

Vous avez une idée, ou vous recherchez un partenaire stratégique, déposez une demande ci-dessous.

DEMANDEZ

About Us 2017-10-18T23:00:47+00:00

HELPING MOTHERS AND BABIES

In more than 80 countries around the world

Clinical Innovations is the largest healthcare manufacturer exclusively focused on labor and delivery. Already a market leader in several categories with products such as the Koala®Intrauterine Pressure Catheter and Kiwi® Vacuum-Assisted Delivery System, Clinical Innovations is expanding its global presence while directly researching and developing state-of-the-art technologies and innovative medical devices that fulfill its mission of improving the lives of mothers and their babies throughout the world.

Since its inception in 1993, Clinical Innovations has consistently expanded its worldwide presence, becoming the market leader in several product categories. This growth has fueled the ability to invest in new product ideas where innovation makes the difference. With a management team that has extensive experience in the medical device industry, Clinical Innovations possesses the working knowledge to develop new product ideas into industry-changing specialty devices. Clinical Innovations is dedicated to quality and customer service. With ISO13485 certification and strong relationships with top worldwide medical distributors, Clinical Innovations has the systems and infrastructure in place to promptly respond to market trends and customer suggestions.

Clinical Innovations majority owner is EQT

About EQT

EQT is a leading alternative investments firm with approximately EUR 37 billion in raised capital across 24 funds. EQT funds have portfolio companies in Europe, Asia and the US with total sales of more than EUR 19 billion and approximately 110,000 employees. EQT works with portfolio companies to achieve sustainable growth, operational excellence and market leadership. EQT is an active investor and owner in the healthcare sector, including recent investments in Certara, Press Ganey, Ottobock, Sivantos, and Lima Corporate.

More info: www.eqtpartners.com

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

We bring ideas to life! If you have an idea or are looking for a strategic partner, inquire below.

Inquire