关于我们 2017-01-11T23:25:44+00:00

帮助母亲和宝宝

工作在全世界超过 75 个国家

Clinical Innovations 是专注于分娩和助产的最大的医疗保健制造商。拥有例如 Koala® 宫内压力导管和 Kiwi® 真空助产系统等产品,已在多个类别成为市场领先者的 Clinical Innovations 正在扩大其全球业务,直接研究和开发最先进的技术和创新性的医疗设备,以履行其改善全世界母亲和婴儿生活的使命。

自 1993 年成立以来,Clinical Innovations 一直在扩大其全球业务,已在多个产品类别中成为市场领先者。这种成长增进了投资新产品理念的能力,而在新产品理念中,创新带来了不同。 凭借在医疗设备行业具有丰富经验的管理团队,Clinical Innovations 拥有相应知识来将新的产品理念开发为改变整个行业的专业设备。 Clinical Innovations 致力于质量和客户服务。 拥有 ISO13485 认证和与全世界顶尖医疗经销商的强大合作关系,Clinical Innovations 具有已经建立好的系统和基础设施来对市场趋势和客户建议作出及时回应。

Clinical Innovations 是在制造产品、服务和医疗保健行业拥有和运营市场龙头企业的 Pritzker Group 的成员。 该公司作为一家创业型家族企业的历史及其稳定、专有的资金基础赋予了 Clinical Innovations 灵活性,使其可以长期投资于服务客户的需求。 欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.pritzkergroup.com

让我们携手合作

我们把创意转变为现实! 如果您有什么想法或是正在寻找战略合作伙伴,请在下方询问。

询问

About Us 2016-12-23T15:20:16+00:00

HELPING MOTHERS AND BABIES

In more than 75 countries around the world

Clinical Innovations is the largest healthcare manufacturer exclusively focused on labor and delivery. Already a market leader in several categories with products such as the Koala®Intrauterine Pressure Catheter and Kiwi® Vacuum-Assisted Delivery System, Clinical Innovations is expanding its global presence while directly researching and developing state-of-the-art technologies and innovative medical devices that fulfill its mission of improving the lives of mothers and their babies throughout the world.

Since its inception in 1993, Clinical Innovations has consistently expanded its worldwide presence, becoming the market leader in several product categories. This growth has fueled the ability to invest in new product ideas where innovation makes the difference. With a management team that has extensive experience in the medical device industry, Clinical Innovations possesses the working knowledge to develop new product ideas into industry-changing specialty devices. Clinical Innovations is dedicated to quality and customer service. With ISO13485 certification and strong relationships with top worldwide medical distributors, Clinical Innovations has the systems and infrastructure in place to promptly respond to market trends and customer suggestions.

Clinical Innovations is a member of Pritzker Group which owns and operates market leading companies in the manufactured products, services and healthcare sectors. The firm’s history as an entrepreneurial family-owned enterprise and its permanent, proprietary capital base allow Clinical Innovations the flexibility to invest in serving its customers’ needs over the long term. For more information, visit www.pritzkergroup.com.

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

We bring ideas to life! If you have an idea or are looking for a strategic partner, inquire below.